Uluṟu-Kata Tjuṯa National Park is a national park located in Northern Territory, Australia. The park is home to both Uluru and Kata Tjuta. It is located 1,431 kilometres (889 mi) south of Darwin by road and 440 kilometres (270 mi) south-west of Alice Springs along the Stuart and Lasseter Highways. The location is listed with UNESCO World Heritage sites.